Meetups

I will have a wedding music meetup for all paid subscribers on the 3rd Wednesday of each month. This will be a chance for (us) to talk about one musical aspect of a wedding. It will end with an AMA discussion. This could be a group of 2, 10, 50…??? Invites will be sent the week before the event.

Meetups in 2024

6pm-7pm PST (9pm-10pm EST)

  • Wednesday, January 17 (Party Starting Hits)

  • Wednesday, February 21 (Meet and Greet)

  • Wednesday, March 20 (Substack LIVE Discussion)

  • Wednesday, April 17 (Substack LIVE Discussion) Topic TBD

  • Wednesday, May 15

  • Wednesday, June 19

  • Wednesday, July 17

  • Wednesday, August 21

  • Wednesday, September 18

  • Wednesday, October 16

  • Wednesday, November 20

  • Wednesday, December 18

Upgrade to Paid to Join

April 2024 Discussion Link Below

Wednesday, April 17 for a LIVE discussion. (Link Emailed April 8th

Hope you can make it!

This post is for paid subscribers